Deactivating Users/Employees in SAP Business One

September 21, 2022

When an employee leaves your team you need to ensure that they can no longer access sensitive data while maintaining their past data and documents in SAP Business One.

Previous Video
Advanced Allocations in Resolv
Advanced Allocations in Resolv

Your top customers might ask you to prioritize some orders and ensure their product is picked, packed, and ...

Next Video
Advanced Allocations & Order Reservations   Resolv for SAP Business One
Advanced Allocations & Order Reservations Resolv for SAP Business One